Hoofdbestuur

functie / portefeuille naam telefoon e-mail
Penningmeester Nico van Beek 06-23545080 penningmeester@veluwseboys.nl
Voetbalzaken Teus van Beek 06-11212561 voetbalzaken@veluwseboys.nl
Jeugdzaken Henk v Hunensteijn 0615907047 jeugdzaken@veluwseboys.nl
Secretaris Wim van Middendorp 06-51860506 secretaris@veluwseboys.nl
Kantinezaken Wilgert kok 0613400144 kantinezaken@veluwseboys.nl
Sponsorzaken Ramon Kool 06-44523028 sponsorzaken@veluwseboys.nl

 

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com