functie / portefeuille naam telefoon e-mail
Algemene Zaken Nico Blok 06-21826292
Penningmeester Nico van Beek 06-23545080 penningmeester@veluwseboys.nl
Voetbalzaken Teus van Beek 06-11212561 voetbalzaken@veluwseboys.nl
Jeugdzaken Mark ten Ham 06-54280319 jeugdzaken@veluwseboys.nl
Secretaris Wim van Middendorp 06-51860506 secretaris@veluwseboys.nl
Kantinezaken Aart v.d. Berg 06-24184453 kantinezaken@veluwseboys.nl
Sponsorzaken Ramon Kool 06-44523028 sponsorzaken@veluwseboys.nl